Enabling sustainable supply chains along the finance and insurance industry:
best practices from AXA

Tuesday, December 19th at 4pm GMT // 5pm CET // 11am EST // 8am PST

Sign up for the webinar

Since 2006, when sustainable procurement policy has been structured, global insurer and investment management multinational AXA has been leveraging sustainability to renew the Buyer-Supplier Dialogue across its supply chain. Since 2008, EcoVadis has been helping to deploy this initiative.

Join us for a webinar with Simon Lodge, Head of Category Management at AXA UK, to learn more about what it takes to build a successful sustainable procurement program in the finance and insurance industry.


 

Simon Lodge
Head of Category Management
AXA UK

David McClintock
Marketing Director
ECOVADIS

 
 
 

What you will learn:

 
  • Identifying where risk lies: how AXA adopts risk profile metrics to highlight hidden risks across its purchasing sectors.
  • Collaboration: setting up improvement plans with suppliers "at risk"
  • Internal engagement to respond and anticipate new regulations: AXA and the Modern Slavery Act
 

Sign up for the webinar